CoVID-19 Update: OptiPower is registered as an Essential Services company, and is operational under current CoVID-19 regulations.      |      For more information on CoVID-19, go to https://sacoronavirus.co.za

OptiPower

Executive Leadership

Home »  About Us »  Executive Leadership

Directors


Andre Swart
Managing Director | OptiPower

Contact Details

+27 (0)83-300 6399
andre.swart@optipower.co.za

EmailLinkedIn Profile
Steve Harrison
CEO | Murray & Roberts Power & Energy

Contact Details

+27 (0)11-456 6276
steve.harrison@murrob.com

Email

Executive Committee


Ashley Soobramoney
Executive: Bid Proposals (Powerlines & Fibre Optics)

Contact Details

+27 (0)83-558 0527
ashley@optipower.co.za

Email
Kevin Swart
Executive: Bid Proposals (Substations & Renewables)

Contact Details

+27 (0)83-952 8507
kevin.swart@optipower.co.za

Email
Jaco Combrink
Executive: Contracts & Projects

Contact Details

+27 (0)82-456 4300
j.combrink@optipower.co.za

Email
Willie van der Merwe
Executive: Technical & Purchasing

Contact Details

+27 (0)83-560 5730
willie@optipower.co.za

Email

Operations Team


Rochelle Wilcox
Manager: SHEQ

Contact Details

+27 (0)87-153 6751
rochelle@optipower.co.za

Email
Gareth Wright
Manager: Logistics & Resources

Contact Details

+27 (0)87-898 3786
gareth@optipower.co.za

Email
Jackie Swart
Manager: Finances & Accounts

Contact Details

+27 (0)83-703 8757
jackie.swart@optipower.co.za

Email
Trevor Swart
Manager: Plant & Depot

Contact Details

+27 (0)87-898 3785
trevor@optipower.co.za

Email